This is my intro into the blog world. I wish I could tell you that I will focus on one area of concentration but the truth is that I am passionate about a lot of things. That being said this blog will contain posts about my favorite things which are watches & jewelry,music, sports, and travel. I currently work for a  designer watch brand and absolutely love it, plus I have the perk of traveling for work. I travel the Caribbean for work and am responsible for marketing. most recent trip was to Jamaica and I have more travels planed in the near future so I will have more to post. My The majority of my interest such as the ones listed above help my creativity when it comes to work so I feel they all come together collectively under one theme 🙂 Welcome to my world and enjoy the ride!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

